Name:Twagiramungu Jean Claude

Position: Gakuta Station Manager

Email: jeanclaude.twagiramungu@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 788682929

Name:Ntegeyibizaza Samson

Position: Gishwati Station Manager

Email: samson.ntegeyibizaza@rab.gov.rw

Phone: 0732800167

Name:Sendege Norbert

Position: Rubirizi Station Manager

Email: norbert.sendege@rab.gov.rw

Phone: 0788521320

Name: Mugiraneza King Thierry

Position: Ngoma Station Manager

Email: thierry.mugiraneza@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 732800124

Name: Dushimimana Jean De Dieu

Position: Nyamagabe Station Manager

Email: jd.dushimimana@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 782380380

Name: Kayumba B. John

Position: Muhanga Station Manager

Email:  john.kayumba@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 732801623

Name: Gasana Aime Parfait

Position: Rubona Station Manager

Email:  aimeparfait.gasana@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 732800188

Name: Uwimana Gaspard

Position: Songa Station Manager

Email:  gaspard.uwimana@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 732800395

Name: KAGWA EVALDE  

Position: Nyagatare Station Manager

Email:  evalde.kagwa@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 733548534

Name:  Mr. HABARUREMA Innocent  

Position: Rwerere Station Manager

Email:  innocent.habarurema@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 732800536

 Name: Nuwumuremyi Jeannine

Position: Musanze Station Manager

Email:  nuwumuremyi.jeannine@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 732862766

Name:  Iryumugabe Benjamin

Position: Tamira Station Manager

Email:  benjamin.iryumugabe@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 738800313

Name: Rukundo Aimable

Position: Ntendezi Station Manager

Email:  aimable.rukundo@rab.gov.rw

Phone: +250 732867004